Snowy Day Scrap Busters

We’ve had our share of snow on the east coast and today was no different. Since I’m snowed in, I decided to check out Pinterest and tackle some of the projects I’ve pinned.

Today I made 2 pin cushions. One that can be tied right to your machine the other out of a mason jar.

20140203-170613.jpg

For the full tutorial on the Preferred Pin Cushion, visit Icandy Handmade.

I used tips from several different sites for the mason jar pin cushion. Visit Make it & love it for some good details.

20140203-164415.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

